You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People in glass houses shouldn't throw stones - how to be a complete douchebag on Steemit

in #life8 years ago

One easy way to fix the problem is to change the whales. Make ME a super, mega whale, and all will be well. I'm nice. People like me, and I'm not popular on other platforms. (maybe that's why people like me) I have no ego, no money, no unhealthy desires. Just world domination, and that's normal right?

And if I was the mega-ist super-ist whale-ist person on Steemit and everyone followed my example, there would be a lot more talk about elves and dwarfs and dragons, and less about the doom of crashing cryptocurrencies.

Hmmm..... I think there is a story in that somewhere....... stares off into the distance.....

Sort:  

This actually really REALLY made me heartily laugh. I didn't get it, but I certainly like your humor. Going to follow you :)

Thanks for that. I like a good giggle.
Followed back. ;-)

LOL
My hamster and me wanted that world domination prior to you :D

Hamsters can't dominate the world. It's a well known fact. Google it. Never in the history of the world has a hamster had world domination.
Squirrels are a different story however.
So if you are bent on world domination you may want to consider an upgrade :-)
Your hamster could always serve as say..... finance minister, or under secretary for carrots or something.
I hope that helps. ;-)

While I love your sense of humor, we both strongly disagree :D

Nice. I love it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77