Sort:  

No I am not :P

Post a pic of yourself holding up a fork and tag me in it.

@trevonjb You are funny man! If you would look around on Steemit once in awhile and your Voting power wasn't always at 97-100% then you would know that @soldier and @mrs.steemit are quadruple verified International Steemit celebrities!

I'm a content creator not a curator. I don't have time to read blog posts.

You could set up a bot to automatically upvote other content creators you like through SteemVoter.com. Or your son could upvote for you!

You are leaving money on the table not earning curation rewards with your Steem Power. Plus a lot of people voted for you every post for months and months and they get no love back. :-(

You are joking right?

please tell me you are joking....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55