DREAMS

in #life6 years ago

evolving-dream-shards-series-backdrop-human-face-colorful-graphic-elements-subject-dreams-mind-spirituality-52031960.jpeg
Numerous books have been written about our dreams. What is their meaning, do they signify change in our life, are they a prediction of our future and so on.
My question about dreams is, "Do you dream in Colour as a sighted person"
I have pondered this question for many years and I always try to remember my dreams in the morning. I do remember vague facts about the dream but when it comes to trying to recall colours in the dream, I cannot be specific about any colour that has stood out in my dream.
I have asked numerous people this question and every one that has remembered a dream can only recall one specific object that was in colour. Eg. a gold candle, a green carpet, a mottled purple chair etc.
Do you dream in colour? I would love to hear your responses. If you do, do you remember numerous specific colours within that dream?
Sleep well and pleasant dreams.

Sort:  

Very interesting post ! I often wonder about these things myself - don’t usually pay much attention to my dreams or what their meanings could be but will definitely remember to next time

I will be interested to hear your response. I am following you so you will come up on my feed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86