My First Awesome 100 followers 👏🚣

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is best felt than imagined.

I love this surprise package of 100 followers. My followers have been more than wonderful.

What can i do without you?

Steemit for me has been fun because it's been a school on it's own. My mentor @maryfavour has got lot's of virtues which you may want to know about;

  • She is very principled and thorough.
  • She's a great teacher indeed.
  • Besides been a good teacher, she's got a heart of gold.
  • She wants the success of everyone, even those whom she doesn't know physically.

She's got lot's more qualities which i would love to save till few days from now, when she will be a year on this golden platform.
I ask everyone to share my joy as i celebrate a great height on this platform 100 followers

IMG_20180316_020454_597.jpg

I'm proud of my heights and wish to attain more!

Please note that every content of this post (picture and text), was taken with my Infinix Note 4pro

Hip hip hip-hurraaaayyyy!!!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @trendyevents

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first 100 followers!!! Keep marching foward. 💃💃💃💃.

Thanks a lot sweetie pie

Congrats Maami...... More blessings on ur way... More followers on ur blog.... I join u to celebrate ur achievement

You are so wonderful my beloved. Thanks dear.

Congratulations mummy Enyo. Keep flying until you become a witness.

Thanks so much sir.

Congrats dear, more achievements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78