It opens and closes

in #life3 years ago

It is not clear when there will be thunder or when the rain will be divorced. It can flood its plain even in June. In the middle of summer, the rain is blind, the roads are flooding! After a few hours, the clouds are emptied, the rain stops, a bright sun comes out, the soil swallows water, that disaster is forgotten! So is Isil! It is not clear when to say what to do, when to cry, when to laugh.

image.png
img

It is also very unstable. We see that he didn't like religion, he went out looking for a religion. We see that the job was out looking for a job that didn't like it. Sometimes he believes in reincarnation, sometimes he happens to be sincere. “I have no real relevance to religion. She loves with a completely different kind of affection, and immediately turns against him. So much so that it makes you think that you hate her now. Sometimes he listens to himself. He evaluates himself in his own way and comes to a conclusion. “Paperwork! Documents! .. ”heralds something. This time, he came up with another discovery and with joy:

I think I'm untying myself. I noticed it once again today. I'm afraid of the crowd. Of human voices. So why? he started. Then he told why he thought this way and how he felt when his tongue turned.

There is only one thing. I can spot things that maybe no one else can. But it will sound like crazy to you. When I walked down to the market today, a historical house caught my attention. He stood so upright in such a crowd! It was like he was alone. Yes he was alone. I glanced at him for a moment. Then to comfort: Don't worry, I said to him I'm just like you.

I'm afraid of the crowd. I feel lonely among people. However, we were with a friend. I had these in mind when he had ice cream on his mind.

image.png
img

"Understand me!" There will be no words like. You understood what I wanted to tell and taught me the lessons needed. I got the answers I should have gotten from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51