THINK ON THESE WORDS DEEPLY

in #life5 years ago

I want to be Holy Lord as You are Holy! (1 Peter 1:16)

I want a deeper relationship with You Lord and ask You now to sanctify every part of me. (1 Peter 3:15)

Help me Lord not to withhold any part of myself from You
I want to experience an outpouring of blessings upon my life from You Lord.

I want to follow after You Lord with all that is within me (Jeremiah 29:13)

Please begin to do a work in my life today Lord that I have not seen before (Philippians 1:6)

Teach me Lord to Ask. Seek and Knock so the door will be opened unto me. (Matthew 7:7-8)

Only You Lord can satisfy the longing of my soul. (Psalm 107:9)

Lord I ask You now to do a work within me and I invite You into every part of my being (heart, mind, and soul).

Change how I think and how I love others, Lord.

Lord I want to become truly free and begin to see others in a new light.

Lord let Your Light shine on my path (Job 22:28) and show me where to walk in obedience to Your Will for my life. (Deuteronomy 5:33)

Lord help me to not be knocked off kilter/center by the remarks/actions of others. (Romans 8:38-39)

Lord when I trust in You and seek after You, my heart shall be full and my mind shall be focused on sharing You with others and helping those in need.

Lord, Your Love for me is greater than all my problems and fears. (2 Timothy 1:7, 1 John 4:18)

Lord take over what has seemed so overwhelming to me that I feel like I am about to drown. I am not meant to carry this load Lord. (Matthew 11:28-30)

Help me Lord to give it to You and see if You don’t take it and make it something beautiful as You are the Lord of Hosts.

Help me Lord to try You now and see if anything is too hard for You. (Jeremiah 32:27)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51