The 2 day phone challenge .can you do it?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

are_you_addicted_to_your_phone_featured_large.jpgso as i sit here day after day staring into a small screen, a few inches away from my face every few minutes for the past few years. ugh its getting to me,i cant put it down i cant look away .what would it be like to not look or use your phone for 2 days. so here is my challenge to you all, 2 days without data or wifi turned on your phone (u cant expect us to not have a phone on us for emergencys or family.) you can still use computers, tablets or laptops but no phone. when your out with your friends or bored at work there is nothing but what is in front of you to make up your time. post in comments if you think u can make it and if you actually do, im gonna try myself starting tommorow. we need to escape this clutch on technology or george orwell will be right .

Sort:  

This seems like a cool idea. Its crazy to think how much we have changed as a society in a social setting. I wish you luck with your challenge! My new iphone is arriving tomorrow, lol or I would try it myself!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75