➤ What if you had only 1 more year to live? 🤔

in #life7 years ago

🔆 WHAT IF YOU HAD ONLY 1 MORE YEAR TO LIVE? 🔆

As I wait at the airport taking off on my next adventure 🌎, it got me thinking....

We all know the stories... a person you know gets diagnosed with an incurable disease, is devastated and decides to make a life change 🤔. Some quit their jobs immediately to spend time with their family and/or sell everything they own to travel the World they never got to see because they were busy making a living instead of actually living their life. ✌🏻

What they probably have in common is that they decide to finally do what they LOVE ♥️ for the rest of their short lives because now they know time is running out! ⏱

Don’t we all empathize with that person?
Of course we do! Because it’s usually the only decision if you don’t have much time left. ⏳

Guys VERY IMPORTANT 💯, if whatever you are doing right now isn’t what you would wanna do for the rest of YOUR PRECIOUS LIFE, you are wasting your time! 🚫

So what are you waiting for? 😉 Don’t wait until you don’t have much time left! ⏱
There is never a good day to start changing things; change is hard, it’s not easy, but you will thank yourself tomorrow! ♥️👌🏻

I am glad that I am in situation to say that I wouldn’t want to change a thing. 😎 I would live the exact same way. For another day, a week, a month or for the rest of my life.🌎💃🏻

I can say that because I already do what I love♥️...in 2017 I decided to take real action, stop with the excuses. Got out of my comfort zone, made changes & realised my new reality! 💪🏻

So tell me...what would YOU do if you only had 1 more year to live? 🤔 Let me know in the comments 👇🏻

Catch you guys soon!✌🏻 Follow me @travelvetnurse

Nathalie 😘
Travelling Vet Nurse
It Matters jpg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80