Lock Man - World Have Various #Mad Man

in #life7 years ago

Hi all
Now i show you all a mad man. He is cimpletely a mad by his behaviour and costume it's true that he is always like this. I saw him and can't wait to shoot a photo.
when i ask him why you looks like this then he reply me - we have so many lock by our god. i ask him what kind of lock created by God. tgen his reply we can't do anything without our hollybook, everything is created by God and he created the way how you lead your life can't do anything.without his permision. Can't do any kind of sin. That's why i put this all kind of lock in my body.
I ask him is it neccessary?

His Answer - it's neccessary for me i want to lock myself conpletely. I want to stay always like this.

When i ask him what about your brain lock?

His answer - My brain work with me not with any other man. i put this kind of lock cause my mind, brain everything wants to do that.

Then my sentence is i am stuck.

untitled-1-17_1_1.jpg
That's the man...

Keep me in support i will try to give something beautifull.
Kindly upvoted me and follow on :
https://steemit.com/@travelseekers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39