You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Just Some Art I Produced and Maybe a Few Words

in #life6 years ago

You made me remember a nightmare two nights ago. When I visited a church with abandoned and abandoned architecture I was filled with courage to enter and it turns out that there were graves inside, later a man pursued me and could not leave that place and finally wake up. Although I was scared I wanted to continue dreaming I felt like the protagonist of a horror movie.

Sort:  

I had one where I was trending on Steemit... then I woke up, checked my posts, went back to sleep... it was just a dream.

jajaja esa locura, el sueño es el máximo

hahaha that madness, dream is the maximum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48