Basics of Travel Nursing - Part II

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Curious about the nature of travel nursing. Attached is my second article on the basics. Please remember to follow and up vote if you like my post! Extra short clips of first adventure! Peace✌️, Love❣️, Prosperity 🤑! -V-

Thought I'd also share a quick video of amazing New Mexican skies while I was on my first travel nurse assignment in New Mexico 😍

Sort:  

What a beautiful storm. I'm not a nurse, but I could definitely enjoy a storm like that!!!!

I'm really hoping to reach out to everyone :). I'll continue to post videos or photos on the places I've been. New Mexico is the only place I've ever seen it sunny, raining, and snowing all at the same time. All it takes, is a 360 view of the skies!!!

awesome videos...especially the last one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26