You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys with car keys (as a good friend of mine always says). Charity, bitcoin, travel, photography and steemit:

in #life7 years ago

Enjoy your travel I wish you all the best and keep it up. You captured amazing photo can you tell me which camera you used in the photo of monkey its so nice all of them i appereciate you. I also love travel hope you will visit to my blog thanks

Sort:  

Yes. Before I headed out on my travels I wanted what would be best in ease and quality. My research came up with the google pixel phone having 24,000 mega pixel quality. Then I crop the pictures before posting.

sir@ greenman i can not understand what is the name of phone i can not hear about this

enjoy this travel have a nice day thanks for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82