You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Family - Argentina is Not What You Think (Pt.1-Family)

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad seeing you getting the 'freedom', everything is so good when it's on the other side right? To me, I always thought Argentina was a great country and I would still like to see it by myself one day but it's always a different story when you're born there.

Just like I'm from Malaysia that it's beautiful and nice but when being local, we just have to work our life off. I love to travel and I can't stop because I know I belong somewhere in this world and I still trying to find where I belong, that's why I'm still traveling from time to time.

I'm glad you made that decision to leave Argentina and take the risk to look for somewhere better and 'suitable' for you. Good luck to us!!!

Sort:  

Encouraging comment and beautifully described. I think the freedom is inside us and we just go and catch it wherever we think it is. I'm sorry you have to live such a hard life, but I am sure that if your decision truly is to find your place in the world, it will come with time and efforts =)

Good luck to us !

Wait! I'm not living a hard life, I just thought I'm bored of where I am and would love to go somewhere else. Where I live is beautiful and good, at least I don't have to work the whole day.

I'm glad for your achievement though because with your talent(graphic design) you should actually left Argentina long time ago.

Hahaha I went completely wrong then! Sorry for that !

Btw yeah! I should left way before, but I wasn't ready... and a lil' detail to avoid in the future with other concept artists and illustrators: never call them graphic design :P

I'm sorry haha, I really have no idea in things like that, thanks for correcting me. I'll keep that in mind! Illustrators!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43