Party Season 🥂

in #life6 years ago (edited)

One of my favourite things to do is to get all dressed up, whether it be just for a night on the town or celebrating a friend's wedding. As we head into wedding season I'm getting excited to make every night date night ❤️

I do end up with a pretty handsome date to these events...


IMG_3826_Facetune_06-05-2018-22-06-57.JPG


Does anyone else have a wedding coming up? Maybe yours?! Tell me about it in the comments!


Thanks for your support Steemians! Don't forget to upvote and follow me :):)


Jen 🍷
upvotegif2.gif

Sort:  

You guys always look super happy together!!😊💛💛💛

Party season! !! woowhooo! 🎉🍻
I am looking forward to partys and fun in the sun too!! 😎👍

You both look stunning.

Nice dress up sir and madam I will tell you definitely when I am going to marry and invite you both but maybe it's so far to you both to join me as I am so far away from you, but nice feeling of joining the happiness of your friends and it's interesting and inspiring.
Good day sir and Mam

leading by example! good job

awww! I love the earrings! :) You both look so dapper! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15