Jaw Surgery: 3 Weeks Post Op!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0176.JPG

Today marks 3 weeks post jaw surgery! Overall, I feel really good. My swelling is down but I'm still far from being fully recovered. I'm slowly introducing soft foods. So far, I have enjoyed eggs, tuna salad, pimento cheese, & yogurt! It's not glamorous but I'm getting there. I keep charging through each day and know the next day will be better than the last. Thank YOU for all the love you've shown me! ❤️

XOXO,
Lauren

Sort:  

@zorro7 got you a $0.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@zorro7 got you a $0.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Hey if you have more photos of before and after jaw surgery I'd love to post them on my Instagram (@JawBreakingNews) and talk about your experiences in a video:)

Edit: typo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61757.74
ETH 3388.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51