TRAVELGRAPHY #1 - Travel through the mountains of Aragon and the Pyrenees ENG/ESP

in #life6 years ago

image 1.jpg

Hello everyone!

This is my first post on steemit, I want to thank in advance all the visitors and users of the platform!

My name is Travelgraphy, I am a normal person, with a normal life and a normal job, but I like to enjoy the good times and the best situations that this life offers us ...

For this, I have decided that I will publish my own photographs, I hope you like them and that you tell me your sensations ....

For this, we started with the first image, it was taken in Spain, in the area of Benasque, approximately we were at an altitude of 2200 meters above sea level ...

I would like to accompany the image with this phrase ...

"Fate does not reign without the secret complicity of instinct and will"

Thank you


Hola a todos!

Este es mi primer post en steemit, quiero agradecer por adelantado a todos los visitantes y usuarios de la plataforma!

Mi nombre es Travelgraphy, soy una persona normal, con una vida normal y un trabajo normal, pero me gusta disfrutar de los buenos momentos y de las mejores situaciones que nos ofrece esta vida...

Para ello, he decidido, que iré publicando mis propias fotografías, espero que os gusten y que me comentéis vuestras sensaciones....

Para ello, empezamos con la primera imagen, fue tomada en España, en la zona de Benasque, aproximadamente estábamos a una altitud de 2200 metros respecto el nivel del mar...

Me gustaría acompañar la imagen con esta frase...

" El destino no reina sin la complicidad secreta del instinto y de la voluntad "

Gracias

#art #travel #blog #nature #steemgraphy #travelgraphy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54