Yay For Another Smooth Week!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone

Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend.

Its been a hectic week but a few wins this week. I finally received my work phone and I’m not really keen to carry a second phone but no choice I guess. I went to Daiso to get a screen protector and case because I can be a bit clumsy so that will prevent as many accidents as possible. I have the iPhone X so having a smaller version iPhone 8 isn’t too bad.

IMG_4477.JPG

IMG_4466.JPG

The other win was that I finally took all my silver jewellery to Tiffany for a clean. I’ve never done it before thinking it costs me per piece to clean but I found out before Christmas it was, in fact, free so I took a few items in for a clean. Due to the currently Tiffany is a popup store as they are building the flagship store next door, I need to wait a few days before they can get them cleaned for me. When the flagship store opens in a month or so, I can bring them in and can collect it on the same day. Not bad service right - free clean and on the same day.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

IMG_4375.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-01-20) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-01-20) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Oh. Made in Japan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes I love Diaso!

oh! good to hear that it's free! I've been wanting to get some of mine cleaned too but always wondered if there was a fee :)

Yah but the pop up store only allows pick up a few days later which can be annoying . Some of my mine were like black and it came out shining tho with the scratches hahaha

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@slientstorm 阿杰 在艳阳高照 吃着软哥咖喱给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.426 which ranks you at #640 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 645).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65