Travelgirl’s First Easter Egg Hunt

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Today is Easter Friday and we had a fun day at our friend’s house. Our friend organised an Easter Egg Hunt and I was excited to see how the kids react because it is also my first hunt ever.

When I was growing up, we lived in an apartment therefore there as no backyard for my parents to do any activities like this so I was pretty excited for the kids. After lunch, 2 of the dads took the kids inside to prep them and the rest of us started hiding the eggs around the backyard. As some fo the kids were very young, we decided not to make it too hard and make the more noticeable. Just out some of the hiding spots for the eggs.

We all had a great time and I hope you all have an enjoyable Easter as well.

IMG_8127

IMG_5537

IMG_4738

IMG_2333

IMG_8157 (1)

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2019/04/19/travelgirls-first-easter-egg-hunt/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-04-20) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-04-20) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hey, @travelgirl.

Looks like you all had fun. I think everyone should experience and Easter egg hunt at least once in their lives. After that, it's okay. :)

Basically, that's what happened with my granddaughter today. Her parents took her over to the nearby park where apparently many people showed up. I guess she had a good time, and ended up with some eggs filled with candy and stickers. I guess she was also barely getting the hang of it when the eggs ran out. :)

Thank you for the Easter wishes, and same to you. Happy Easter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64