Intuitive coach Maradona's soccer match in Buenos Aires, Argentina

in #life4 years ago

First, let me know that this information has been greatly helped by'Lee Suk-gu' in Dantokbang, Namsa.

Diego Maradona. What more do you need? It is the god of football.

Maradona was the director of'Gimnasia La Plata' in December 19 when I visited Buenos Aires (short for BA).

First, let's search by Google when the game is at the home stadium.

You can check it by searching Google for'Gimnasia Match Schedule'.

The home stadium is located in an area called La Plata, about an hour and a half away from BA.

To get to BA from here, you need to use public transportation, but I took the bus with the help of the Moovit app.

It is more useful than Google Maps. At least in BA!

I thought I could use the train, but I haven't tried it.

I took the bus from Casa Rosada, the presidential palace.

Post the round-trip search results of the Moovit app.

If your accommodation is not near Casa Rosada, try changing the destination.

Take Route 195 and you will get off at La Plata Train Station. If you use the train on the way back, you can also buy a ticket in advance!

From here, you can change bus 202 (check the location. You have to walk a little from the place where you got off) and go to the home stadium.

Let's look at the alphabet at the back. I saw 2,200,000 rides and then went back to the wrong place and got back on the right bus...

From now on, it's all in one. You can buy a ticket at the ticket office.

The line wasn't that long after arriving early.

image.png

Ticket price 1250 pesos. Payment in cash.

I was afraid that the tickets would be sold out, so I came and bought the tickets three hours before the game started.

According to'Soccer Lee', you will be able to buy tickets locally if you take that time.

I hated the uncertain, so I tried asking how to make a reservation on the Internet and tried to find it, but it failed.

I wish I could have bought it on site!

Tip 1. Prohibited items

-Auxiliary battery, lighter, water, sun cream and liquids

Apart from the large water and lighter (because I can't even fly), I can't take 100ml sunscreen and a secondary battery.

Perhaps it was blocking all the factors that could cause problems.

There are no coin lockers around. Prohibited items are collected by security personnel by throwing them anywhere on the ground at the entrance of the stadium.

Maradona had to see and I couldn't take these away.

So I wrote the method below.

Tip 2. Entrust

Arriving early, I had 3 hours at a rest station at a nearby gas station (about a 5 minute walk?).

I tried to enter, so I couldn't take the items above and returned to Burinake.

I left the goods here, and the staff readily agreed.

(It is not possible to take 100%. It is wise not to bring the above prohibited items.)

One of the good things about this place is that bus 202 stops in front of you when you return after the game.

So, after the game, you can come to this place to find the items you have left and take the bus back.

As mentioned above, there are not many pictures because the store cannot carry the auxiliary battery.

Diego Maradona looked from a distance and my phonca couldn't capture him clearly.

image.png

Himnasia away uniform. There were many spectators in Maradona's uniform.

image.png

image.png

Diego Maradona sits on the bottom left bench

I obviously asked Diego Maradona to get a good view of the area when I bought the ticket, but it was here.

It must be my fault for not speaking Spanish well, who should I blame?

Don't expect new facilities in Spanish or English soccer fields.

No seat is assigned. There is only a section, and if you sit anywhere in that section, it becomes my seat.

However, the cheering enthusiasm of the soccer field was personally better than that of Real Madrid and Tottenham.

Really enthusiastic. It cannot be expressed in words.

Tip 3. At half-time, a tent is set up on the side of the goal near my picture, where the players rest.

There seems to be no locker room.

At this time, you can see Maradona walking very close to this place.

I am short and fat. hehe

The glory of the past was a colorless god.

At this time, I will regret not taking a picture of his cell phone battery and not taking a picture.

On 8 December 2019, Maradona's Ghimnastia reversed their opponents' Cordova 2-1.

It's too bad that I couldn't leave the heat as a video.

Maradona liked as a child every time a goal was scored. He even held a player over 20cm taller than himself.

After the game was over, I found the item and it was about 7:30.

I took the bus 202 (again, again, look at the alphabet on the back, let's go. You can go to the wrong place).

Did the bus stop? I thought, but fortunately the locals were waiting for the bus, so I was relieved.

It was almost 11 o'clock when I returned to BA.

There are several famous soccer clubs in Argentina.

Boca Juniors and River Plate are probably the most famous.

If you don't want to come to this far place to see Maradona, go to the Boca Juniors home stadium in Laboca near BA.

Other blogs also have a lot of information about this place.

Soccer intuition in Argen will be a truly unforgettable experience.

Argentina # Argentine trip # Buenos Aires # Buenos Aires travel # Maradona # Maradona Director # himna Asia # forces Nasir la Plata # La Plata # Buenos Aires suburb # Buenos Aires suburb of travel # Diego Maradona # Maradona intuition # god of football # diegomaradona #maradona #juan carmelo serie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37