Love Of My Life- Story#2

in #life6 years ago





A month has been passed, and my mind says if it is only a week. When I sit alone and think about that previous month, I got to know how things started from a cup of tea and how I got engrossed in with him, like the same way that spoon, full of sugar got engrossed with that hot cup of tea. I still remember that innocence on his face when he was sleeping, and I was gazing his face, suddenly he opened his eyes, and at that moment he just penetrated through my eyes into the heart. I have seen myself in his eyes, It’s quite true, eyes are the windows to the soul, and fortunately, he has opened it and bolted it from inside.





Each one of us has got a subconscious mind; it varies from person to person. Also, different people have different views and perceptions, we do what our subconscious mind makes us to do, and every time we find people of same interest we get yourself in a comfort zone with them. Similar is the cause for his attachment with me. If my life is a Pizza, then he is the biggest share in it. He is the lyric of my favorite song I usually mutter.





Sometimes I run out of words to describe my affection for him, that’s what love looks like. Love is not a thing that can be seen or touched, it is something that can be felt when I think of him, when he calls me and say “I have just reached...will be there within 10 minutes”.., those moments when I feel tiny butterflies tickling my tummy, when he praises all of my artistic work, when he hugs, when he cooks the ugliest food but still I say “Wow! It's great”.





More the time that I am spending with him, more I am getting attached like the same way a tiny plant holds fast the soil, and I want to grow as much as I can, I want to extend my roots everywhere I want. I want to live a limitless life but with my one arm in his hand. He is not frailty; he is my strength, switches to my mood and my companion. He loves me for what I am, and distance is just a word between us we are always together.

Sort:  

Hmm, what a lovely piece. No environment is more beautiful than that of love, I'm glad you are able to see yourself in him and him in you.
Love is a beautiful thing, you guys should just enjoy yourself.

That's only a story, as I mentioned above. I am just writing a series.

Oh, I was just too captivated to have missed that.... Smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67