Love Of My Life- Story#1

in #life6 years ago




There is always someone around, who #EVOLves you from the inside out, makes your mind go upside down, strange obsession you love to own, that's your heart which is lost and love that you’ve found.

When I reversed the sequence of few alphabets in the word #EVOLve I got a strange word LOVE like the same way when I go back to my past I feel quite nostalgic, a few days ago when I met him the very first time and I try to reiterate all those moments from day one to present which concluded may be I am in love. It's a strange feeling as if why am I doing this? We were strangers and it's quite strange to figure out how everything occurred at such a great pace. Now, whenever I talk with others, I talk less of mine and more of him.





From day one I got to know that he does not do things to be nice, he does things by some moral code that has been established by some personal standards. He motivates me in my work; his mere presence fills my place with positive vibes. He is not a good cook but still cooks for me to avoid my diversion from work. Only on my minor groan, he doesn't even hesitate to scale miles of distance between us. When I am afraid of the dark, his presence in my room is moonlight which keeps my fear and darkness miles away.

Usually, when alone I am insomniac, but with my head on his chest and his hands tickling my arms... It's the best hypnotic drug that I have ever taken; he is a magician he can stretch and squeeze time. With him, every hour passes like minutes and without him, every minute passes in hours. When it comes to escaping from this world and my humdrum life his shoulder is a perfect spot, when I keep my head over it I forget everything.





I love him the same way a drowning man loves air, and it would destroy me to have him taken just a little. I hate chocolates. Still, he brings them for me, its sheer dumbness as a sign, but no problem he might be crazy, but he is mine. 😉

Sort:  

Beautiful photo

Hi, I just resteemed your post to over 33,800 followers. @a-0-0

awesome pictures, thank you
greetings from Portugal

You should love a person and can love them unconditionally. We should just not get attached to them. We should not get attached to what they were providing us, whether encouragement, companionship, confidence and so on. Often times people change, times change, expectations hurt and people leave our lives. Just make sure you have a life with friends and family too so that you are ready for whatever life throws at you.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< Our Pakages >>

1. Send $1 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup - Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 30000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $2.5+ SBD value.

2. Send $3 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup- Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 60000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $6.5+ SBD value.

3. Send $6 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup - Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 90000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $12.6+ SBD value.

4. Send $10 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup- Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 90000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $21+ SBD value.

GET FREE 1000 FOLLOWERS AND 30 UPVOTES - Just To Test Our Service Quality

VISIT MY PROFILE TO GET THE SITE LINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43