Flowers- Nature's Finest Creation

in #life6 years ago




God has created a beautiful nature for us. So many beautiful things in this world like beautiful landscapes, mountains, waterfalls and much more which draws our attention. But God did one more brilliant job that's he added lovely colors to this nature and made it more lovely. Flowers are also one of the natures finest creation.





Flowers are also known as blossom or bloom too. Flowers and flowering plants can't move from one location to another still they have such tendency that they can attract humans and as well as birds and insects too. Humans use flowers for decorations and birds and insect for food.





We all know that different colors of flowers possess a different symbol in the western culture some examples like,





Daisie flowers are a symbol of innocence.





The flower Lily is used in the burials because it symbolizes resurrection in a way.

Poppies flowers possess a symbol of consolation at the time of the death of someone, and especially the red poppies are dedicated
martyr soldiers.





And the most of all red color of roses are dedicated to love, passion and beauty.





Today I woke up early and visited in my garden in the backyard. While exploring some flowers really grabbed my attention and made me wonder that how can anything is so beautiful like this. Then I decided to click some pictures of these flowers, and I also want to share this with you guys.











Folllow Me @travel-cuisine
♥♥



Sort:  

hey hey @travel-cuisine are you still traveling around your incredible India?

unfortunately not at the moment but I will continue it soon. :)

damn, those colors just pop. very nice

Flowers fragnance gives peace, some people hurt them :/ break them :/ it's so hurting

These people should understand flowers are to care not to break.: (

Great article. I just discovered ur interesting blog , which I can not hesitate to follow u, upvote and resteem . Support me too as I am new comer on steemit . Thanks.

thanks , i will check. :)

and orchids are probably humanity's best creation yet, the beauty of a symmetric blossom is just astounding but that's the same with most of natures creations.

they really are. I just love visiting them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36