You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Really Interesting Fun Times Lately!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yeah. I've also been having substantially more VIGOROUS and WARPED dream activity lately. Although your "hurdle" dream PALES in comparison to my life-long "powdered donut" dream, where I am chewing on an GROWINGLY large and dry powdered donut, and with each passing second it become harder to CHEW and/or SWALLOW. After about a minute or so of this torture I am jolted out of bed SWEATING and heavily out of breath. Wonder what Freud would make of such a phenomenon...?

Sort:  

powdered donut1.png

I feel as if there may be a Carnival aspect to your dream. That food reminds me of consumerist confection market. Instead of getting a piece of the pie they say here choke on this powdered donut! When you eat the fake food it becomes dry and empty and the rampant consumerism seems to get bigger and have no end. That sickening torture of too dry pastry donut could be the ugh factor of tasteless, sugared, white washed truths they try to gag us with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86