mother

in #life7 years ago

Always come to me in my dream
I will always smile, although that smile is not a happy smile, I will live although the current life is more horizontal, I will still walk despite the heavy footsteps
Did you see me? Maybe you are still watching me day after day, mother still silently protect and cover for me right? I can not imagine it's been five years since my mother left, but my mother's image always existed in her mother. The woman with haggard face, thin appearance, always busy with a pile of work. The life of a woman in the countryside, in high heels, fast catching fish in ditches, raising three children and a husband. But it is not smooth when the husband is alcoholic, specializing in vandalism and beating.

My mother has lived and died so well, she died in one go to buy alcohol and have an accident on the road. How come it came to me? How can a single loved one, always love, wrap and protect me now away from you
Did you know? That time is the worst time for me, my disorientation, my loss of balance, my loss of faith in life. I hate children who call me father, who makes me miserable even when I am gone, the burden on my mother's shoulders. The more I did not know how to live in the house full of screams, the bowl of broken bowls, cries of the baby. And then I cried. I call Mom. I suffer. I can not get up. A new kid in eighth grade like a child in front of life does not know where to go, how to go and how to live in this world of loneliness.

Finally, I was picked up by a friend of my mother who came to the city and brought her to the shelter for care and study. I'm a new student now, I'm a lot older, do you see me too? But mother, the more you feel weak, the more you feel alone and the more you need her warmth than ever.

Recall the old days, although the poor mother is always worried and care for each child one by one. Mother gave up the food for the child, winter mother to get up from 4.30 to prepare pig bran, laundry and prepare breakfast for our children. Her mother's hand was flushed with cold, because she was sharp. Your mother's cheeks are flushed with flames in the winter, but sweat drips from the mother's forehead. Mom is always the best mother ever, she never scolded me or hit me, but when she was wrong she was always silent and hugged. Even though everyone talks about their gender, they are still very gentle and gentle.

I have always lived a little bit of a need, a bit of averse, a bit stubborn and unlucky not like the other girls. Now I need you most at this time, because I fell in love with a person but that love will never be able to say, I can never reveal. The pain of looking at someone you love that you can not say can not live up to the expectations of those who bear the child, plus sadness as the younger brother grows louder, and the father is not alive. wave.

I really feel heavy and want to give up my mother. If you live in this world, how good it can be, you can be reborn in the womb, I can cry in front of you, I will be comforted and you will show me how to overcome. But even if you call thousands of times, even if you cry out of tears, no matter how much heartache you are not here.

I miss you, I miss you so much! I know that I am extremely panic, I also know that I am in the situation if you let go, if you give up will see your mother again. But maybe you do not like me like that, mom? I will try to get through it all, I will do what you want me to be, to be a good person.![

Although not with her mother, but her image always go into the dream. Thank you mother always watching you, think about her mother is more motivated. I will always smile though that smile is not a happy smile, I will live although the current life is more horizontal. I will still walk despite the heavy footsteps. And I'm always looking at you even though I'm not with you. Mommy
https://tse4.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.G0IQ2apwl4JIAsjYas7KAgEsEH&pid=15.1&P=0&w=197&h=174

Sort:  

I really cry. The article is very touching

thank you :)

Congratulations @tranglee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very good <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79