family

in #life7 years ago

I THINK ...
Family is a kind of prison. Discretionary personal freedom squeezes to the point of choking.
Family is the place of dictatorship. Only judges and offenders. All power, imposition and rule.
Family is the world of tears. Trying to find a place where I cried as much as my home where?
In short, my family is hell!

BUT ... ONE DAY I SAY ...
Who can feed me one day? Oh neighbors.
Who can feed me 10 days? Oh my friend or good friend.
But who can feed us for a year? 10 years? Even 20 years?
Well ... there is only that "hell".

"Hell", where you can buy me 100 clothes without asking a penny, where I borrow money but often forget "pay" ...
Reflected when I was sick, only people in the "hell" he can wake up every day to take care of his spoon eating rice, sips of water for himself ...

When we have fun, we have fun with our friends. When bullying, suffering, I go home ...
You see, this is the "hell", the "prison", the "world of tears" that we often hate ...

Have you ever been upset when your parents always remind yourself billions of times to go to bed early?
Have you ever been upset when your parents always told you to take the road carefully, shouting when you are late for the middle of the night ...?
You see, when you do not even care for you, the parents persevere ...

Imagine, one day back from school, the house empty, the parents are no longer exist. How will you feel? Is not it fun not to hear these annoying ...?

Money can be many, many friends, but parents have only one.
If anyone is worth loving the world, then it is the Father!

VU LAN ... AMAZING ABOUT MY MOTHER ...
VU LAN ... FIRST BABY WILL SAY THREE ...

Son of Mother: Nguyen Hoang Khac Hieu

"Do not love it when it's too late"

The story of emotional family touched on Vu Lan's holiday by Bui Vinh The entitled "Do not love too late" reminded poignant about the tastes, respect for parents of children.
"Who, there is a roof to cherish, but you and your mother know how to love.



https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS9eG6R-GeWRZ34E3s5N2DXVcNfXjac_PXthMtmu_hJWSunKXAJ

Sort:  

You are beautiful both in appearance and personality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72