You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECOND MONIES RAISED, FROM MY POST LAST WEEK, FOR 8 MONTH OLD ANA WHO IS NEED OF BRAIN SURGERY!

in #life5 years ago

Greetings @ r2cornell

Excellent work that you have been developing

Thanks for the support given to the Venezuelans.

It is a small gesture, but it represents how great we can be when we commit ourselves to good causes.
Sort:  

Your welcome. I wish I could do more. I am also stretched out a little in supporting causes, but when I saw this about Ana I had to add another to my list and donated money prior to doing a post.

Through this I am getting to know many more people from Venezuela, as I have in Bangladesh. That is part of the wonder of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82