SUNDAY LOVES Sweethearts of sunset

in #life6 years ago

 
SUNDAY LOVES Sweethearts of sunset  Beautiful backwater sunset  You love subjugating  The dawn of my awakening  Sweethearts of sunset  Of rare perfume delight and encourage  My days of rare end  Filling auroras thirsty for you  Sweethearts of sunset  Beautiful profile with years on and  Thousand Wisdom in silver threads caressing  My temple furrowing the soul and my daily life  Sweethearts of sunset  Silent longings, rare sensation  With colored butterflies tickling  My skin ... ..despertaining my forgotten passion  Sweethearts of sunset  Humm ... of kisses delights  Endless caresses of friction and  Bodies fused in yes  Sweethearts of sunset that beautiful final 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48