Japan Pokemon Center

in #life7 years ago


Nobody is ignorant of Pokemon, I think. We have many tragic events in the country because of Pokemon. The child who thinks of himself as Pokemon, jumps from the roof... It is officially madness. Sometimes we get too caught up in ourselves. Because we love Japanese animations like Pokemon.

One day when I was in Japan, inspiration came to me. I wanted to write stories about my life in Japan and draw them. Of course, go to school, go to work, do homework ... It was busy times. I did not have time to do something like a manga. But at least I took a step and went to the Pokemon Center.




My favorite stuff is stationery. Because of this, I have bought a lot of notebook pens, erasers. Kanji (Chinese characters in Japanese) I still use my pen. That's my luck.



The things in this picture are called Gacha Gacha. I bought a lot of brooches and little pikachas from here. I have distributed all of them in Turkey. If there is anyone in Japan who wants to go Pokemon Center, Umeda is in Daimaru.




Writer : @bircaz
Translator: @monomyth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94