You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Baked Goods Are Taunting Me (Week 1 of Keto)

in #life6 years ago

please tell me where you find the willpower. i see food. i eat food. as long as i dont have it in front of me i have a modicum of control. i can even keep choc chips in my freezer and not think about them. much. but heaven help me if i see frosting. the colored stuff makes me puke. my brain conveniently forgets this. at least i dont gain any weight if i vomit after, right?

Sort:  

Same girl saaaaame. The first three days were rough, but now I look at it and feel nothing. Anything sweeter than a piece of fruit is gross. Fingers crossed it lasts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh. fruit. goes to ransack fridge for blueberries

sending you strength and perseverance!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49