You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I went from rags to riches - leaving the rat race behind

in #life7 years ago

I JUST SUBSCRIBED! I am so proud and happy for you. Sometimes you just know when it is time to leave the corporate world and head out on your own. Just like you, we go through so many challenges before we can stand on our feet financially on our own. Thank you for sharing your story, with blogging and videos. You give us all hope, those of us who have to make it on our own.
Big hug & blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words. I hope you enjoy the videos as we show our daily lives.

I will be sure to start watching...daily. :-)

Thank you. And dont let the nasty trolls deter you. I work hard for my money and Google pays my bills, contrary to what they say.

Don't be taken in by TR the monkey. Troy Reid, better know as TR, Trog, Leatherhead (because of his dirty stinking greasy old hat that he wears every place he goes even in the house) Turkey Head, Fruit Loops and more, is a full time ebegger, scammer and a fraud.
He has a band of dedicated goons on his YouTube channel that send him their money because he refuses to get a job.
His 100k subs on YouTube, I believe are mostly bought hence the reason for only 2 or 3 thousand views of his no content video.
I think what has amazed me the most since he has been on here is just how nasty he is, throwing random accusations at everyone because he can't delete their comment.
Trogs story of scanning and stupidity is a long one, he is the only YouTuber I know that has a superb dedicated sucks site, it is definitely the best place to gen up on his evil doings.
Come on over, everyone is friendly, it's not the place Reids suckers make it out to be.
http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks

If making YouTube videos and maintaining websites for a living is a fraud and scam then I am guilty as charged. But Google pays my bills. And before you guys started to destroy my life, I was paying a mortgage of $1,500 a month on that land in NY.

The ironic thing is that you tell me to get a job, while destroying the best paying job I ever had. And that when I have a newborn baby to care for.

And the best part - you guys run a smear campaign against me in town so I cannot get a job if I wanted to.

Boy you guys sure are a good group of people as you claim.

Best paying job you ever had? What about the videos where you are begging for money for food or the videos begging for money for upkeep or repairs on the shack and chicken fence while flying off to other countries and leaving the chickens to fend for themselves? You ran a death camp while trashing the elderly landlords beautiful land. She should sue you for illegal dumping.

OH. Please show me those videos because I never saw any such thing.

they are your videos idiot. The only things I know are things I watched on your videos. Unfortunately once you video mistakes and put them on social media you can't undo it. You actually made a comment that the reason you are unhealthy is your garden didn't produce and you can't afford to buy food. Remember that??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44