You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day before the operation!

in #life7 years ago

Awww. Sweetie I know surgeries are scary. It's totally normal to feel uneasy, it would be weird if you didn't actually. I know you will be fine, and not lose any extra limbs 😉. So I will be thinking about you all day tomorrow 😘

Sort:  

Yeah I'm weard eather way 😄lol
But I know a little unease is normal before a big day but I know it will be fine.
And besides I will be sleeping and dreaming most of it so who knows what comes out of that
A killer post mabye 😁😁hahaha
Thank you for being so Freaking sweet and amazing 😚 I love you very much you know 🤗
Super woman with golden heart 😊

Your words are too sweet darling. Yes, maybe you will have wickedly cool dreams that you can come back and share. That would be cool. If not, you can always just tell what is going on...or make it up haha. Either way, people will be checking out your posts. I'm included of course. I will miss you on here but I know you need your rest and I wouldn't have it any other way, cause at least you are getting fixed and the pain will go away soon.

Only honest heart words 😊
Yes a wickedly dream.... Lol like that.
Whatever it might be I guess some kind of post can be written 😎😉
A relief to have the foot fixed and then I will outrun the........ snails at first I think.
😁😁hahaha
Thank you for being you 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48