You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Tips to Enjoy the ride and not feel you got taken on one ....

in #life6 years ago

I feel like I say this a lot when I comment on your posts, but I can't help but agree. We are all here to do what we can with however we are motivated and really should not feel OBLIGATED to make their blog or how they invest their stake here or anything. I also fully agree with breaks, I think we all need them. The same goes with how we use our time. Some may only see a sliver of what you are doing with your time, let a lone why should you have to explain it to them? Again, insight dropped by you. Love it!

Sort:  

thanks for really taking the time to read and follow my work, I do my best to return the favor and am always just a dm away ;)
and your show rocks, wish I had a link for it, if you do...feel free to drop it on this post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34