You and me...

in #life6 years ago

A405D5BD-517B-4435-B14C-E0E66F63EBDB.jpeg

20 years together and at least 50 more will come...

It looks like it was yesterday when everything started...

It’s difficult to remember the bad experiences, maybe because they were very few or perhaps because our brain has the ability to forget...

Instead, what I remember clearly are the good things...those trips, those dinners and lunches, parties, chats and confidences...plans and performed projects...the day we decided to have children... the exact time and day they born...Birthday celebrations, first days at nursery and school, summer holidays...

All good Memories...

I love you.

Sort:  

I love you too!!

And good memories well reminisced...It is the little things we remember, he little things that matter.

Made me think of a song I love, which I think is truly fitting for this post of yours!

Me and you and you and me
No matter how they toss the dice, it had to be
The only one for me is you, and you for me
So happy together…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74