You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways to Outsource Your Life Like the Wealthy

in #life6 years ago

People will hear me say I don't need disagreement and they will be like "wtf? who does this guy think he is". I am someone who does a lot of reading and research before I make a statement. I will make a statement based on some book and a non reader will be like "well I disagree".. and im supposed to listen to the non reader? nah bro. I got money moves to make mandatory. I need folks getting behind the vision not folks with their foot on the brake talking about what they think or what they heard. I don't do a lot of thinking. I do a lot of reading, listening and watching. I don't need some lame who hasn't been exposed to anything telling me their views. IDC about your views if your views aren't higher than my views. If you disagree with me you gotta point to a source. Not just your opinion or your views or what your mama told you. Give me a source. You dont want to hear what I have to say, but Im going to say it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84