MY MONOPOLY

in #life6 years ago

I'm an OG but still a junior
my virtue is universal. this is real life, nothing commercial.
wove a wonderful web, action man.
suffer the consequences for your actions.
the folks choice was in the flashy whips.
the investment club had me get appraisal for the wisdom.

my monopoly is more than what i write.
i meditate, you can see my aura in the light from the morning to the night.
i levitate, learning, hitting corners in the libraries.
everything will be alright.
if you are sophisticated, you can see your aura shining bright.
so get it straight, because it's more than what I write.

this grind spirals.
waking up my arch hustlers.
long-term chase. it's dropping buildings on naysayers and whiners heads and bodies.
who's tryna get next to the G.O.A.T???
me and all of my wives(hustles), african style.
deals is smoother than tai chi.
the investment club world war three, my monopoly

Yo man what ya'll folks wanna do?
We ready, y'all just name the time and the place and we'll be there
Well this is the place, and you know this the time
Let's get it on then #RealHustlerSlang

my power points up numbers in #steemit.
adding value be my nine hour difference be the culture.
most notable gems is noble to why i'm holding you from blocking me.
born to build, build upon true & real, call me what you want but i am trill.
this how we sharpen steel.
accountable digital analog corporate hustler is making cash climb.
the boss is here, knowledge for sale scholar without the office gear.
set sail, the change stay wavey, word to the winners:
"words of wisdom rise above all evils and all the hells of prison"
and for the last bar, me and hustle like the nemesis

what ya'll talking about really been down with this universal hustle.
yeah yeah yeah you know that shxt.
ya'll folks is late.
y'all know this that.
this that business right here though is building webs with hustlers out from different hustles.
this other business though, you might have to pay 30k monthly for it.
Know mean:
This business is bugged out

eat the real wisdom keep your mind, i'm deep in design.
wealth equity #RealHustlerSlang. my minimal effort, the hustle forced it.
i'm from #kirinyaga, clean water out the mountain peaks.
purified like spring water.
#JomoKenyatta this here you might spill land.
I'm low key in a spy shades.
nigga really cooling.
full time job not to get folks gnawed by poverty.

docter strange pocket change.
i'm under pressure just to get my extras.
you're just a heckler.
the fruit of my own think it was network nectar.
my demonstrations out here creating blueprints.
i had to take my blessing long as i'm getting cake i'm all hands on the roller coaster handle bars.
this is anti-poverty G-talk.
i'm not the type to wake a fake care and on behalf of my #TRILLHUSTLERS I do it for my species.
catch me with a hill, a couple of orchards like Eden.

I don't know nothing.
You understand me? I don't know shit, I'm lucky.
and my number's up but I kept the money.
big #hustle business. break out the #universal networks, wealth hacks.
Yeah. new investor, new money, property equity, crypto-wallets flooded, investment club we cashing out.
the #mOGuls told me keep it simply #sophisticated.
Put #God first, my #family, get #money and never let 'em see you cripple.
and if you shining with a copper piece took the #advice.
and ever since been on the turf #grinding like windshield wipers to drive #safe.

wisdom splashing you, the God product of Africa.
bet money, your most favorite secret secret admiration still gets money.
i spark pages with a thought, the money in the virtual vaults.
the new and improved mode running the whale markets.
i searched every crank and cranny to find this live #HustleMastery.
fermented networkers dirty like "third world tap water" rewind the network school.

()

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

very good read

Thank you and stay tuned for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56