You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hijacking of a Planet’s Imagination- Examining the Mother of All Conspiracies

in #life7 years ago

You are so wrong about all of this. I don't know what world you're living in @therealpaul but my world is filled with fairies and unicorns and everything is perfect. Everything is wonderful here and we all sit around singing cumbaya all day and telling each other how great we are and how much we love each other.

You should seek professional help my friend!

I've resteemed this os everyone can see how wrong you are !! :[)

In any event, have a wonderful day! :{)

Sort:  

haha I appreciate the resteem-- that should put me in my place! I'm glad I'm wrong, I had started thinking that maybe unicorns didn't even exist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67