Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Thanks for rectifying that tidbit of information for me.
Now kindly go eet a bhag ov dix...you're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @tonygreene113!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2934 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Before I got pissed a few weeks ago and smashed my laptop I did have your extension applied the Chrome.
Currently, I'm only able to use my smartphone to do anything online.
Rest assured that at my earliest convenience I'll be installing your service.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @tonygreene113
It's good to see your post. I wish your success. If no one does not benefit others, one does not succeed.Remember this friend to succeed.
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Keep in touch
Comment & Upvote must important in Steemit

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Thanks for the offer but I keep my bible in my mind. The paper version is lost in translation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77