MINNOW BACK SCRATCH

in #life7 years ago (edited)

you scratch my back and ill scratch yours 

it will be a miniscule scratch , you will hardly know its even happened , or as my wife says have you put it in yet and in reality its been in finished and im off to sleep now , but every little bit helps , as one of the crypto experts told me , lots of little profits add up to one big profit , i just cant wait for those little profits to start to come my way , a bit like having an ant infestation 

so as you guessed ive no pride im a steem whore ill vote up any thing , be nice to me and i will even go on your page and vote up several of your old posts , even if there rubbish , and ill smile at the same time and follow you , to the ends of the earth , 

so come on in stead of sucking on a whales cheesy foot lets tell them to clean there own stinking feet and give each other a bit of a back rub , we,ll all feel better for it

Sort:  

i up voted you , but you havnt up voted me yet , whats going on , oh its you , sorry

"As my wife says is it in yet" Seriously made me laugh because your not giving a fuck levels are very high.

We gotta support each other!

thank you to make up for my lack of size i poked some of your other posts as well , even though they are actually good , like the green land one , global warming my ass a few years ago i gave away all my winter coats now i have to stay in bed all winter , look forwards to having a better look at your old posts

Thank you Tony, but that was not my post ;)

bugger , so ive had a look and upvoted half a dozen more , like your upvote hustler post and ill give you an arm wrestle when i see you , cheers tony

I joined 2 already established communities. If you are interested in joining great communities of steemians who help and learn from each other just tell me and I will invite you to a chat.

thank you that sounds good , ive noticed all the big players upvote each other , so even on the block chain same old rules apply , them that got , they get , them that not , get less

Congratulations @tonyboney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

in the words of mutley ahhhhh medal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50