heres a picture of my bare ass

in #life7 years ago (edited)

look i will vote up any comment if you vote up my post , what , yes its true , ive been stuck at $9 for about a month now and i know its only us minnows and our miniscule  voting power , so so small but what can i do , im sitting here wondering when the day will come that i can talk about my holiday and what im having for lunch , or what cryptos to buy , its the buy bit that stumps me , and just feeling like two views might not be so bad as my post is buried in an avalanche of pictures of pets . flowers , so any way here a bare ass as promised , this one cost a weeks earning as a whale and two holidays , is the world going mad i ask myself , am i the only person who thinks the owner of this ass should be sectioned ????????


Sort:  

YEAH WELL HERES A PICTURE OF MY ASS ,AND YOUR FACE, YOU ASS

thank you , some folk would pay good money for that , me personally would bite ya balls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34