The Road Of Dream#1 First arrived in Shenzhen

in #life6 years ago

(Write this part,is to share what I had  go through  and what I had learned from chasing the dream in Shenzhen,I hope it can brings some benefits to the dreamers who are walking on the road of their dreams.)


Choose Shenzhen, because I had decided to engage in international trade, Shenzhen is the most suitable city for international trade in Guangdong.


I  searched  a company that makes the PCB semi-finished product on the net and applied for the post of international trade salesman,and was trial for 3 months (In general, the new internship period is 3 months, 3 months later, the company determine whether to  hire you or not based on your performance  among the new internship period.)


After the New Year( New Year of 2014),I went straight to Shenzhen by Bus with my baggage and the 2000RMB from my parents. People will always meet a few who are very kind to you. for me, parents are the first ones that are very kind to me. If you parents are still living in this world,do your best to Cherish them. Shouldn't we?


I live in Zhaoqing, Guangdong, took a bus from Zhaoqing in the morning,arrived Shenzhen in the afternoon,I was in a state of excitement at that time,because this was my first social outbreak. 


As soon as I arrived Shenzhen, the first thing was to find rental housing.


How much the rental price is should I  look for ?Let me calculate,Eating a meal is 10RMB,3 meals each day,which means 30RMB,if a month is 30 days, then I have to pay  900RMB  for the meals. Including the cost of laundry liquid、 shampoo、 pulling the network cable,one month will cost me about 1000RMB. In general, rent in Shenzhen is “mortgage a month, pay a month”, which means I had to pay rent of 2 monthes at the first month at the same time,so I had to find a  house that its rent no more than 500RMB/month ( I only owned 2000RMB at that moment). I found a single room at last, Rent is 450RMB/month. and there was no elevator in that house. The house I Rent was small, only about 10 Square meter, including that little balcony and toilet. Fortunately, there were a wooden bed and desk in the house.


It only took me about 3 hours to found the Renting. It is uncreditable !


Experience: 

(1) parents are the first pair elegant in your life, is also the first elegant, do your best to be good to your parents.

(2)when you decide which industry to engage, should go to the corresponding big city, where there is more opportunities, more concentrated atmosphere.

(3) when doing things to make full use of resources at hand, make a good budget.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49