You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiropractor Cracks The Back Of A Four Day Old Newborn, Media Backlash Ensues

in #life6 years ago

It's amazing how much this baby was soothed and helped by the healing hands of a chiropractor. I have been looking for alternative ways to heal my body and have learned that the allopathic method is only one way to treat the body and other methods can be much more successful. Good nutrition is extremely important. Other cultures have known healing methods that are spurned by western medicine, but I would rather use healing herbs and eat good food than be given the witches brew of BigPharma.

Sort:  

@tomtomandt 👏 Well said. I 100% agree. Health is multi faceted and multi dimensional, and nature is infinitely more intelligent ( restoration of proper alignment, nutrition, exercise, sleep, spirituality and social environment ) than big pharma ( synthetic chemicals, devices ). Before I start ranting... Thank you for sharing your opinions and experience, it's really necessary for people to hear, in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34