Story of my true life...

in #life6 years ago

31445012_1815799238471744_7748840692473921536_n.jpg
I think I am a good example of how you can fall down. I did not have light in my life. Many people put a knife in my back, women in the heart. Everywhere where I did not try to build or create a wall. At the age of 21, I learned that I was terminally ill. In a situation when I was born a disabled person. In general, many years of struggle for a normal life and the question of why such things take place. One day I got enlightened and realized that my fate depends only on me and I decide about my life myself. From day to day I became a different man. Raising the burden of the past has given me the colossal power to build the future. Today I am laughing at the faces of the haters who tried to crush me. I do what I love. I have a job that is my passion and I realize other passions in every free moment. It did not happen right away, but if you have motivation in yourself, you can achieve everything step by step. You just have to want and know that tomorrow maybe not tomorrow, the day after tomorrow too, but in time everything will change for the better. And every failure, whether it is a loss of a loved one, or a mistake made can not be corrected and their consequences can not be changed, but you can always draw positive conclusions from them and build a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44