Lose my wallet (lesson learn)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/tommyl33-lose-my-wallet-lesson-learn-zhw4kmxk-1544375726517.png

Today i lose wallet .

I havent eat since breakfast and i in long que at kfc restaurant. I order dinner plate and 9 piece of nuggets for my dinner but then when i try to pay , i didnt found my wallet with me. Its take me about 5 minutes for me to find my wallet but i cant found it with me. Confuse , i had to cancel my dinner and sit down properly to think where did my wallet lose .

Then , i just go back and track all the way where is possibility my wallet missing. Luckily , i found it at the road where i squad and take a selfie with my friend’s kid. After finding it for one hour , i forget that i was hungry.

Have you been in that situation before ? Where you lost you wallet or something similar with that. Its not just a wallet , for me i ll lose most of my memory which i put in the wallet . For almost one year i travel from myanmar , thailand , laos , indonesia , cambodia and vietnam , i collect some small amount of money and put inside my wallet. Especially , a coin of silver that i buy in sa pa vietnam worth about thousand dollar , it was an old coin 1888 indo-china silver coin that i buy at sa pa. To get that coin , i have to use bas about 5 hours from hanoi and another 2 hour motorbike to go one of the tribe village there. It was a big lose for me if i lose my wallet.

Sometimes , if you really think , its not just a wallet . You may lose your job , family , friend , life , or lose your confidence where you have it long time ago. But then , after long period of time you lose it , you dont know where to find it now . My advice is look at the past , go where you have been. Find a sweet memory with your girlfriend , or look for you memory with your family or just remember and act again in confidence way like before .

2019 is coming , its time for you to get back what have you lose .Find it . You ll sure will found them . Make your life great again like before . Maybe you dont need a goal for this coming future. what you need is to find who you are in the past . Look back your memory and claim back what is yours . Be great again.

I learn from today lesson ,

first is not to lose my wallet again.
Second is to find myself again .
Third to be great in this coming 2019 again.
Last , to be great again .

Please follow me at @tommyl33 for my travel journey , life journal and photographer life

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good luck for future

thanks subornalata

Posted using Partiko iOS

i like this story and the lessons are spot on, great job , sorry for the loss of your wallet but the lessons have value♡ 🐲 🐉♡

yeps lesson learn here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @tommyl33, I leave you my small vote, thanks to the delegation of @thedarkhorse, and you have all the reason, never lose those good moments of life, and if they have gone they can recover.

yeps thats true buddy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wush you have a lucky year on 2019.

Posted using Partiko Android

you too :) good luck 2019

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72