Why I didn't post a journal entry today

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20180117_171931.jpg
I just didnt have a lot of energy to look at the next page in the journal. It has been very emotional to be sharing this and going back through it. . . I spent a signifcant amount of time trying to search for Susi, and post ads in Cape Breton and Gardelegen Germany. The two places i knew she had connection. Other than that, in the past, i have tried to get info from the registration and guestbook from the house in North Carolina and the farm in New Mexico. . .

It just really hurts to know you lost a connection like that, I just want my friend back. . .

Maybe i will never see her again. It's something i cried about while trying, with no success, to find her. How could i turn my heart and mind off like that? I guess it was right, i don't know.

Tomorrow, i will get off the sorrow and make the next entry. I also wasn't happy with how the journal ended as i read on looking for something to lead me back to Susi. So, i guess i will have to rememeber it and share it that way after the hournal ends.

Thanks if you are just starting to read, or have been reading.

Love from the mountain shack,
Tommyinthesun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77