Them Big Thinkers Podcast #2 - Elon Musk, Wealth & Poverty, Innovation, Greed, And Steemit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20171107_001652.jpg
Photo Credit- @tommyinthesun me :)

Wow, that title is super long, and doesn't even cover everything we mentioned. . .

In this episode I reveal my ignorance and lack of knowledge on a number of interesting subjects while spouting facts and opinions about some things I do. The way this one started out was with @intrepidthinker saying he was interested in doing one of these on Elon Musk, and I agreed. So, take a few minutes out of your day to laugh and learn with me and my cousin as we continue to make generate content.

Also, BE AWARE THAT ALCOHOL USE AND CURSE WORDS MAY BE USED IN THIS PRODUCTION!

We will be posting a new episode everyday for the next week or so on topics including. . .

The Unobservable
Agriculture
Fashion
and
Aliens

music in this episode provided by WOOLSAW

Love from the behind the microphone,
Tommyinthesun

Sort:  

Another good one boy's touched some good subjects. I want to say relating to your content, that the goverment could not control use if we all shared the welth equally, so they limit it to only a few. These are my thoughts it a power stucture as yall put it. I hope steemit continues to provide people with other option in life.

I would have to say that a more thoughtful distribution of wealth and resources would be a big step in mending our broken society and economy. YES! I believe in steemit, and all the people on here. Thanks for listening!

I think once people start to understand the capabilities of Steemit is when the game will change. Thanks for the input. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50