Fundraiser To get a Roof for a building I bought

in #life6 years ago

I need to get a new roof on this building, the damage intensifies everyday that the roof leaks. I am using Steem as a way to pay off the remainder of the loan on the building, But I need to get a new roof ASAP! I will accept SBD, BTC or USD via paypal or gofundme

whitaker flyer.jpg

Sort:  

That's a good idea. I really like those old buildings. Me and uncle leck used to go to the army surplus and i would go check out the music store after. Hope you can get it done, would like to see them restored to there old glory.

I remember buying guitar strings, and things there. I think this is a good cause, the place needs to be fixed up, and enjoyed by the community. Good Job so far man, and keep it up.

Hey Tommy! That’s awesome what you are doing with the Whitaker Music Shop! I have the best memories or walking in there as a little girl in the Summertime and buying my 1st record, Swing and Sway with Sammy Kaye! So excited you’re working on it. Did you also get the Army Goods Store next door? I used to LOVE going in there and bought an army backpack in middle school that I carried every single day! Lol! Are you selling any of the items in there? I tried to reach out to someone before about wanting to buy some stuff from the army goods store but never could reach anyone. Would definitely be interesting in buying some stuff if you are! 😊 Wishing you the best!

I do not currently have posession of the Army goods store, But I have begged the owner to get back with me about a price. I will try to be selling whaty I can from the music shop, but a lot of it is releveant to a museum like atmosphere I want to create

GREAT THINKING................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00