First post, I hope not last.

in #life7 years ago

Hello #Steemit world,

My name is Tom and this is my introduction. I don't have anything smart to say here, so I'll try to make this post as short as possible. I am 23 years old, currently unsuccesfully attending Faculty of Economics and Bussiness in Zagreb and in love with video games, which may be the reason of my lousy education progress.

As I said, love playing videogames, currently occupied by GTA Online, Hearthstone and couple of other titles that I enjoy. Also, love the music and being involved in music since the age of 7, playing and diddling couple of instruments and listening to all kinds of music genres.

I got to the Steemit through my dear friend and partner in crime @mrnastykilla. Please check him out, he has lots of good content on his blog.

So what do I do here, where do I fit in? I don't really know, I'll try to make stupid, fresh and meme-packed content on #DTube and Steemit in format of gameplay videos, maybe some blogs, news and I'll try to record some music covers or original stuff, depenging on my inspiration. I'd like to have fun here, doing the stuff I like, discovering new content, making new friends and try to get more into blockchain technology, to see what can I do with it.

I'll try to post something during the remaining days of this week, and see you guys.

Tom Fury

bla.jpg
p.s. Picture with a bad Joker make up for Halloween

Sort:  

Welcome and nice to meet you.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! You get into fortnight at all? I played some hearthstone, but wasn't able to stick with it. Got sucked into league of Legends haha. Great community Tom, welcome

Hello! I am still trying to get into all that battle royale nonsense, but who knows, maybe I have a knack for it. Speaking of MOBAs, my first and only love is original DOTA mod for Warcraft 3 and DOTA 2, but I stopped playing it because I became very loud, unpleaseant and crazy person :D
I switched to LoL for half a year I think but i dropped it, got used to DOTA 2 too much

You got a 3.95% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @mrnastykilla!

Congratulations @tomfury! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tomfury! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!