You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Rewarding Negative Behaviour?

in #life5 years ago

You just summed up why I quit Facebook. I have friends who still want to read things to me off of Facebook or summarize some awful crap they read. I always very sternly warn them not to tell me about negative things happening on there. I quit for a reason, and I don't want that kind of influence in my life. But they always act like I am weird for not wanting to listen to it. From now on, I will send them this post every time they do that.

Sort:  

Partly why I wrote this post today was because one of my friends send me two different shitty news this morning and I had to tell him off. I’ll be honored if I can speak on your behalf on this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59