You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Typical Day In My Life!

in #life7 years ago

Nice daily run down there. That time you wake up though...
My own day is really much boring. It is a stereotypic lifestyle.
Work resumes 8am and closing time is 5pm. This means I have to leave home around 7am and get back home between 6pm and 7pm. That's like 12 hours gone already.
Work has really been light these days. That's why I have time to write posts. I really do little at work. That's abiut to change though.
After the day's work, I either go home, where I do online chat, especially on discord and telegram.

My Saturdays, I either go to play football early in the morning or go and teach any if my driving trainees some driving training.

I spend a great deal of my Sundays in church. I eat fruits everyday, my favourites being orange, banana, carrots pineapple and water melon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40