You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Keep Seeing These Numbers. What Do They Mean?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I really have no idea too what the numbers could mean, especially to you. I guess I've seen it once or twice too in recent times, but I just ignored it.

Concerning your calling and your burning desire, I believe God truly has a great project for you, which you have already started to manifest. Your activities here on steemit are proof of a kind and encouraging person. Personally, I have come to be a better person in some form by reading your posts and seeing your videos. I have come to appreciate every tiny thing around me.

To explore to the full extent of that your burning desire inside you, you will need to continue in your actions and listen to God more, this time, not in the numbers because the numbers could also be a form of distractions from God's plan for you. I do not believe in astrological signs and symbols because I see them as philosophical beliefs or even spiritual manipulation. By God's Spirit, He will lead you to where He needs you to be and you will function optimally.

Peace be with you brother...

Sort:  

I think there much truth and wisdom in what you say. thanks brother for giving me the advice. I needed this. Peace to you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51